Member Companies

Member Companies

IPRIME currently has 23 member companies and membership continues to grow. Our members range from large, established corporations to small, innovative companies. All benefit from their involvement in the Partnership.

Company Testimonials

Our current company members and contact information:

3M Guy Joly
gdjoly@mmm.com
Modern Meadow Dale Handlin
dhandlin@modernmeadow.com
BASF Dave Campbell
dave.campbell@basf.com
NIST Paul Butler
paul.butler@nist.gov
Bruker

Chris Getz
chris.getz@bruker.com

Optomec Mike Renn
mrenn@optomec.com
Donaldson Company Andrew Dallas
Andrew.Dallas@donaldson.com
Pharmavite

Haiyan Ge
HGe@pharmavite.net

Dow Chemical Kurt Koppi
koppika@dow.com
Physical Electronics

Scott Bryan
sbryan@phi.com

DSM

Matthew Gebhard matthew.gebhard@dsm.com

PPG Claire Parasida
cparasida@ppg.com
Ecolab Paul Christian
paul.christian@ecolab.com
RTP Company Steve Maki
smaki@rtpcompany.com
Evolve Additive Solutions Brian Mullen
brian.mullen@evolveadditive.com
Sandia Livermore Brian Loyola
brloyol@sandia.gov
Evonik

Sanjay Gupta
sanjay.gupta@evonik.com

Saudi Aramco Haleema Alamri
haleema.alamri@aramco.com
ExxonMobil Alex Norman
alexander.norman@exxonmobil.com
SK Chemicals Douglas Jin
Infineum Ewen Galbraith
ewan.galbraith@infineum.com

TA Instruments

Dave Jacobson
DJacobson@tainstruments.com
Marvin Windows & Doors Robb Plagemann
rplagemann@tectonproducts.com
   
Medtronic

Kim Chaffin
kim.chaffin@medtronic.com