Member Companies

Member Companies

Our members range from large, established corporations to small, innovative companies. All benefit from their involvement in the Partnership.

Company Testimonials

Our current company members and contact information:

3M Guy Joly
gdjoly@mmm.com
Medtronic Kim Chaffin
kim.chaffin@medtronic.com
BASF Dave Campbell
dave.campbell@basf.com
Modern Meadow Dale Handlin
dhandlin@modernmeadow.com
Bruker

Chris Getz
chris.getz@bruker.com

NIST Paul Butler
paul.butler@nist.gov
Dow Chemical Kurt Koppi
koppika@dow.com
Optomec

Mike Renn
mrenn@optomec.com

DSM Matthew Gebhard matthew.gebhard@dsm.com Pharmavite

Haiyan Ge
HGe@pharmavite.net

Ecolab

Paul Christian
paul.christian@ecolab.com

Physical Electronics Scott Bryan
sbryan@phi.com
Evonik Sanjay Gupta
sanjay.gupta@evonik.com
PPG

Hao Sun
haosun@ppg.com

Infineum Ewen Galbraith
ewan.galbraith@infineum.com
Sandia Livermore Brian Loyola
brloyol@sandia.gov
Marvin Windows & Doors
Robb Plagemann
rplagemann@tectonproducts.com
 
SK Chemicals Douglas Jin
    TA Instruments Dave Jacobson
DJacobson@tainstruments.com