Member Companies

Member Companies

IPRIME currently has 38 member companies and membership continues to grow. Our members range from large, established corporations to small, innovative companies. All benefit from their involvement in the Partnership.

Our current company members and contact information:

3M Guy Joly
gdjoly@mmm.com
Jabil Dan Gamota dan_gamota@jabil.com
Abbott

Rob Shulfer
rshulfer@sjm.com

Marvin Windows & Doors Robb Plagemann
rplagemann@tectonproducts.com
Anasys Kevin Kjoller
kevin@anasysinstruments.com
Medtronic Steve Arco stephen.arco@medtronic.com
BASF Dave Campbell
dave.campbell@basf.com
Mitsui Chemical 

Hiroki Ebata
h.ebata@mitsuichem.com

Becton Dickinson
Teri Hermel-Davidock
Theresa_Hermel-Davidock@bd.com
Nanocopoeia Bob Hoerr
bob.hoerr@nanocopoeia.com
Boston Scientific Aparna Bhave
aparna.bhave@bsci.com
NIST Paul Butler
paul.butler@nist.gov
Dai Nippon Printing Hiroshi Yoshiba
yoshiba-h2@mail.dnp.co.jp
Optomec Mike Renn
mrenn@optomec.com
Dow Chemical Kurt Koppi
koppika@dow.com
Physical Electronics Scott Bryan
sbryan@phi.com
DSM Matthew Gebhard matthew.gebhard@dsm.com PPG Kristi Kauffman
kristi.kauffman@ppg.com
Ecolab Paul Christian
paul.christian@ecolab.com
RTP Company Steve Maki
smaki@rtpcompany.com
Evonik Sanjay Gupta
sanjay.gupta@evonik.com
SABIC Han Goosens han.goossens@sabic.com
ExxonMobil Carlos Lopez
carlos.r.lopez-barron@exxonmobil.com
Sage Glass Neil Sbar
nsbar@sage-ec.com
Foster  Bill Blasius
wblasius@fostercomp.com
Sandia Livermore Brian Loyola
brloyol@sandia.gov
Green Bay Packaging Mark Conkey
mconkey@gbp.co
SVT Associates Cindy Grossinger Grossinger@svta.com
HB Fuller

Scott Walker
Scott.Walker@hbfuller.com

TA Instruments Dave Jacobson
DJacobson@tainstruments.com
Hearing Components Chris Hudson chudson@complyfoam.com Total Shaffiq Jaffer
Shaffiq.Jaffer@total.com
Henkel Reid Chesterfield reid.chesterfield@henkel.com Uponor Diana Smirnova
diana.smirnova@uponor.com
Infineum

Stuart Briggs
Stuart.Briggs@Infineum.com

Valspar Rich Simon
rsimon@valspar.com
Interplastic Corporation Jim Cecere
JCecere@ip-corporation.com
Wanhua Chemical Carl Hua
wqhua@whchem.com