Member Companies

Member Companies

IPRIME currently has 28 member companies and membership continues to grow. Our members range from large, established corporations to small, innovative companies. All benefit from their involvement in the Partnership.

Company Testimonials

Our current company members and contact information:

3M Guy Joly
gdjoly@mmm.com
Mitsui Chemical  Kazuki Mita
Kazuki.Mita@mitsuichemicals.com
BASF Dave Campbell
dave.campbell@basf.com
Modern Meadow Dale Handlin
dhandlin@modernmeadow.com
Boston Scientific

Aparna Bhave
aparna.bhave@bsci.com

NIST Paul Butler
paul.butler@nist.gov
Bruker Chris Getz
chris.getz@bruker.com
Optomec

Mike Renn
mrenn@optomec.com

Donaldson Company Andrew Dallas
Andrew.Dallas@donaldson.com
Pharmavite

Haiyan Ge
HGe@pharmavite.net

Dow Chemical

Kurt Koppi
koppika@dow.com

Physical Electronics Scott Bryan
sbryan@phi.com
DSM Matthew Gebhard matthew.gebhard@dsm.com PPG Claire Parasida
cparasida@ppg.com
Ecolab Paul Christian
paul.christian@ecolab.com
RTP Company Steve Maki
smaki@rtpcompany.com
Evolve Additive Solutions

Brian Mullen
brian.mullen@evolveadditive.com

Sandia Livermore Brian Loyola
brloyol@sandia.gov
Evonik Sanjay Gupta
sanjay.gupta@evonik.com
Saudi Aramco Haleema Alamri
haleema.alamri@aramco.com
ExxonMobil Alex Norman
alexander.norman@exxonmobil.com

SK Chemicals

Douglas Jin
Infineum Ewen Galbraith
ewan.galbraith@infineum.com
TA Instruments Dave Jacobson
DJacobson@tainstruments.com
Marvin Windows & Doors

Robb Plagemann
rplagemann@tectonproducts.com

   
Medtronic

Kim Chaffin
kim.chaffin@medtronic.com