Member Companies

Member Companies

IPRIME currently has 33 member companies and membership continues to grow. Our members range from large, established corporations to small, innovative companies. All benefit from their involvement in the Partnership.

Our current company members and contact information:

3M Guy Joly
gdjoly@mmm.com
Modern Meadow Dale Handlin
dhandlin@modernmeadow.com
BASF Dave Campbell
dave.campbell@basf.com
NIST Paul Butler
paul.butler@nist.gov
Becton Dickinson

Jim Semler
james.semler@bd.com

Optomec Mike Renn
mrenn@optomec.com
Boston Scientific Aparna Bhave
aparna.bhave@bsci.com
Pharmavite

Haiyan Ge
HGe@pharmavite.net

Donaldson Company Paul Way
Paul.Way@Donaldson.com
Physical Electronics

Scott Bryan
sbryan@phi.com

Dow Chemical Kurt Koppi
koppika@dow.com
PPG Claire Parasida
cparasida@ppg.com
DSM Matthew Gebhard matthew.gebhard@dsm.com RTP Company Steve Maki
smaki@rtpcompany.com
Ecolab paul.christian@ecolab.com Sandia Livermore Brian Loyola
brloyol@sandia.gov
Evonik Sanjay Gupta
sanjay.gupta@evonik.com
Saudi Aramco Haleema Alamri
haleema.alamri@aramco.com
ExxonMobil Alex Norman
alexander.norman@exxonmobil.com
TA Instruments Dave Jacobson
DJacobson@tainstruments.com
HB Fuller Jeff Smith
jeff.smith@hbfuller.com
Toray Daisuke Kawakami 
kawakami@tam.toray.com
Infineum

Ewen Galbraith
ewan.galbraith@infineum.com

Total Shaffiq Jaffer
Shaffiq.Jaffer@total.com
Marvin Windows & Doors

Robb Plagemann
rplagemann@tectonproducts.com

Wanhua Chemical Carl Hua
wqhua@whchem.com
Medtronic Kim Chaffin
kim.chaffin@medtronic.com
Zeon Corporation Tetsuaki Matsubara
T.Matsubara@zeon.co.jp
Mitsui Chemical 

Kazuki Mita
Kazuki.Mita@mitsuichemicals.com