IPrime Graduate Students in the MP Program Win BASF Science Competion

A team of graduate students from the Departments of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering and Materials Science won the BASF 150th Anniversary North American Science Competition. Congratulations to the winning team (pictured from left to right): Alex Mannion (CEMS), Debbie Schneiderman (Chemistry), Marie Vanderlaan (Chemistry), and Tessie Panthani (CEMS). Mannion, Schneiderman, and Panthani are also members of the Center for Sustainable Polymers at the University of Minnesota.

BASF winners

Read More