2020 Virtual Program Reviews & Posters

We appreciate your patience and understanding during the challenges of COVID-19. We are striving to continue to interact with you as best we can in these uncertain times. We have uploaded the virtual program reviews and posters for your further review and you will need your company username and password to access them. Should you have more questions, please feel free to contact the Program Leader of that program's reviews or Bob Lewis at boblewis@umn.edu.

Microstructured Polymers

Chris Ellison, Program Leader
cellison@umn.edu

Presentations 

Posters

 

Nanostructural Materials and Processes

Alon McCormick, Program Leader
mccormick@umn.edu

Presentations

Posters

 

Coating Process Fundamentals

Lorraine Francis, Program Leader
lfrancis@umn.edu

Presentations

Posters

 

Flexible Electronics and Photovoltaics

Russell Holmes, Program Leader
rholmes@umn.edu

Presentations

Posters

 

Electronic Materials and Devices

Steve Koester, Co-program Leader and Bharat Jalan, Co-program Leader
skoester@umn.edu or bjalan@umn.edu

Presentations

Posters



Biomaterials and Pharmaceutical Materials

Ron Seigel, Program Leader
siege017@umn.edu

Presentations

Posters

 

Biocatalysis and Biotechnology

Mikael Elias, Program Leader
mhelias@umn.edu

Presentations

Posters